Brawlhalla Chest Rotation Guide 2023

A Brawlhalla newbie are you? and you can’t seem to gather all the useful information you require to get through your newbie phase. Well, there is no need for any of you to worry anymore as we have got you all sorted. Here is all you need to know about Brawlhalla Chest Rotation:

Talking more about this game, Brawlhalla is a free platform fighting genre experience from 2014, developed and published by ‘Blue Mammoth Games.’ Since many of you are new to this game, you peeps might not be in the know of what your real objective in the game is? Brawlhalla, being an action genre challenges its players to stand against their opponents, and give them a tough fight.

Moving on, we have been noticing that many of you players out there are looking for a complete walkthrough guide for Chest Rotation which is turning out to be an ache in the head as players can’t seem to find what they are looking for, due to a lack of resources. But, none of you has to worry anymore as we here will be providing you, peeps, with a complete guide for Chest Rotation, which would help you guys, figure out things. So without any further ado, let’s get you all started up, shall we?

All You Need To Know About Brawlhalla Chest Rotation 2023

brawlhalla chest rotation

A Chest is a to-be-purchased item from Mallhalla. Chests contain a determination of skins, with most chests containing 18 skins; 3 chest-exclusive skins, and 15 regular skins. Though, when we are talking about Odin’s Chest, there is an exemption, which contains 2 exclusive skins and 14 customary skins. Chests can be utilized for Coin Mammoth 100 to make irregular skin particular to that chest and can be utilized until the buyer claims all skins portion of that chest. No copy skins can be earned from any chest.

Brawlhalla has over 21 different chests, so unlock all the skins you need before a particular chest spins. Brawlhalla’s current chest rotation begins at Odin’s chest, ends at Synthwave’s chest, and continues the cycle. We hope that you all are on speed for Brawlhalla’s Chest Rotation. But this is not finished right now, as many of you are not in the know of the 21 different chests. So, why not make you guys catch up with the whole situation. So here it goes:

List Of All The Different Types Of Brawlhalla Chest Rotation

Given below is a list of all the different chests, you guys are gonna come across, whilst in the gameplay:

  • Odin’s Chest
  • Wild Chest
  • Elemental Chest
  • Revenant Chest
  • Exalted Chest
  • Olympian Chest
  • Forgeborne Chest
  • Celestial Chest
  • Skysail Chest
  • Ragnarok Chest
  • Royal Order Chest
  • Outlaw Chest
  • Sunken Chest
  • Ancient Chest
  • Dragon’s Chest
  • Forbidden Chest
  • Sandstorm Chest
  • Imperial Chest
  • Cosmic Chest
  • Brawl City Chest
  • Synthwave Chest

That’s it for today, you guys. That was all you needed to know about Brawlhalla and its Chest Rotation. Though if any of you feels like we have missed out on some information or have misguided any of you at some point, please feel free to contact us through our comments section, and we will reach out to you as soon as possible.

Leave a Comment